DC vs SRH 16th Match Myteam11 Prediction & Playing 11

Match Details:

The 16th game of the IPL between DC and SRH will be hosted by the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

The match starts at 08:00 PM local time (02:30 PM GMT).

The game will be live on Star Sports in India. (Live streaming on Hotstar).

Weather Conditions

According to Accuweather, the temperature will hover around the 30-degree mark and the humidity will be around the 34 percent mark. There will be an effect of dew throughout the game.

Last five completed T20 matches: (Most recent- first)

DC – L, W, L, W, W

SRH – W, W, L, L, W

Pitch Condition/Report:

Average first-innings score: 172.4 in the last 5 night IPL matches

Record of chasing teams: Won – 3, Lost –1, Tied- 1

Probable Playing XI:

Delhi Capitals

  1. Prithvi Shaw
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  4. Colin Ingram
  5. Rishabh Pant (wk)
  6. Chris Morris
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Sandeep Lamichhane
  9. Kagiso Rabada
  10. Amit Mishra
  11. Avesh Khan

Bench: Colin Munro, Rahul Tewatia, Hanuma Viihari, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Keemo Paul, Axar Patel, Jalaj Saxena, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  1. David Warner
  2. Jonny Bairstow (wk)
  3. Vijay Shankar
  4. Manish Pandey
  5. Deepak Hooda
  6. Yusuf Pathan
  7. Mohammad Nabi
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Sandeep Sharma
  11. Siddarth Kaul

Bench: Ricky Bhui, Shahbaz Nadeem, Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson, Shreevats Goswami, Shakib Al Hasan, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, T Natrajan, Wriddhiman Saha

Team News:

(Will be updated if there’s any)

Power Picks:

Rishabh Pant against SRH: 6 inns 251 runs 62.75 average 161.93 S/R 1 century (128*).

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options: David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow

Vice-Captain Options: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for Head to Head/ Small Leagues:

Keeper – Jonny Bairstow

Batsmen – David Warner (C)Shikhar Dhawan (VC), Colin Ingram, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw

All-Rounders – Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar

Bowlers – Sandeep Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for Grand/Mega Leagues:

Keeper – Rishabh Pant (VC)

Batsmen – Yusuf Pathan, David Warner, Colin Ingram, Shreyas Iyer (C)

All-Rounders – Vijay Shankar, Chris Morris

Bowlers – Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *