RCB vs DC 20th Match Myteam11 Prediction & Playing 11

Match Details:

The 20th game of the IPL between RCB and DC will be hosted by M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.

The match starts at 04:00 PM local time (10:30 AM GMT).

The game will be live on Star Sports in India. (Live streaming on Hotstar).

Weather Conditions

According to AccuWeather, the temperature is expected to start at 35 degrees, but the atmosphere will cool down with the progression of the game. The humidity percentages will be on the lower side with the same hovering between the 16-mark.

Last five completed T20 matches: (Most recent- first)

RCB – L, L, L, L, L

DC – L, L, W, L, W

Pitch Condition/Report:

Average first-innings score:  191.2 – Last night D/N IPL matches in Bangalore

Record of chasing teams: Won – 3, Lost – 2

Probable Playing XI:

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  1. Virat Kohli (C)
  2. Parthiv Patel (WK)
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. Marcus Stoinis
  5. Moeen Ali
  6. Akshdeep Nath
  7. Pawan Negi
  8. Tim Southee
  9. Navdeep Saini
  10.  Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Umesh Yadav

Bench – Devdutt Padikkal, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann Umesh Yadav, Shivam Dube, Heinrich Klaasen, Kulwant Khejroliya, Mohammed Siraj, Prayas Ray Barman, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar.

Delhi Capitals

  1. Prithvi Shaw
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Colin Munro
  4. Shreyas Iyer (C)
  5. Rishabh Pant (WK)
  6. Rahul Tewatia
  7. Chris Morris
  8. Axar Patel
  9. Kagiso Rabada
  10. Ishant Sharma
  11. Sandeep Lamichhane

Bench: Amit Mishra, Colin Ingram, Hanuma Vihari, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Keemo Paul, Axar Patel, Jalaj Saxena, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa.

Team News:

(Will be updated if there’s any)

Power Picks:

Kohli versus Delhi: 18 inns 761 runs 69.18 average 8 fifties.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers

Vice-Captain Options: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for Head to Head/ Small Leagues:

Keeper – Parthiv Patel

Batsmen – AB de Villiers (VC), Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw

All-Rounders – Chris Morris, Axar Patel

Bowlers – Pawan Negi, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamicchane

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for Grand/Mega Leagues:

Keeper – Rishabh Pant (VC)

Batsmen – AB de Villiers (C), Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw

All-Rounders – Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *